Editing and Deleting Groups

To edit or delete a Group, click on the drop-down list next to your name and select Groups (Fig. 1).

Figure 1. Click Groups to manage your groups in the portal.

EDIT AND DELETE GROUPS

In the list of Groups, click on the group you would like to edit to go to the Edit Group page. Make the desired name and/or permissions changes and click Save (Fig. 2).

Figure 2. Click on the Group name to display the Edit Group page.

To delete the group, click on the group you would like to delete and click Delete at the bottom right of the Edit Group page (Fig. 3).

Figure 3. Click Delete at the bottom right-hand corner of the Edit Group page.

Learn more about Groups.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us