Manage Module Assignments

MODULE MANAGEMENT

The Manage Assignments button allows you to assign the Module to any user in a pre-established group. Once the module is assigned, it will only be visible to any end user in the selected group(s).

From the LMS Modules page, click the  Edit Mode toggle, select the Module you’d like to edit and click on the “pencil” icon.  

Figure 1. The Edit Mode toggle.

Click the  Manage Assignments button (Fig. 2) to assign the Module to any user in a pre-established Group. You can also assign to Individual users (Fig. 3). Make the appropriate selections, then click Save to save your selection, or Cancel.

Figure 2. Click the Manage Assignments button to assign users to this Module.

Figure 3. Assign Groups or individual Users to the Module.

Click Return to go back to the Module edit page.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us