Editing and Deleting Users

To manage Users, click on the drop-down list next to your name and select Users to go to the User Management page (Fig. 1).

Figure 1. Click Users to go to manage your Users in the account.

EDIT AND DELETE USERS

On the User Management page, you will see a list of your users (Fig. 2).

Figure 2. Your users are listed in the User Management page.

To make changes to a user account, simply click on that user’s name to access the user's account page (Fig. 3). 

Figure 3. User account page.

Here, you can:

  • Make changes to the user’s module assignments or groups;
  • Resend the Welcome email sent initially upon account creation; or 
  • Preview the page via the user account view.

When you are finished making changes, click Save and then Close Editor

If you wish to delete the user click the red Delete button. Confirm deletion.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us