Skip to main content

Manage Module Assignments

The Manage Assignments button allows you to assign the Module to any user in a pre-established group. Once the module is assigned, it will only be visible to any end user in the selected group(s).

  1. From the LMS Modules page, click the LMS Edit Mode toggle, select the Module you’d like to edit and click on the “pencil” icon.  
  2. Click the Manage Assignments button (Fig. 1) to assign the Module to any user in a pre-established Group. You can also assign to Individual users. Make the appropriate selections, then click Save to save your selection, or Cancel.
    Click this button to assign users to this Module
    Figure 1. Click this button to assign users to this Module
  3. Click Save to save your changes.